Stay Connected with everything LACEWOOD

We value your privacy and promise not to share or SPAM your email. We will keep you in the loop with information on shows, releases and EXCLUSIVE CONTENT only for newsletter subscribers.

 "Let's Just Dance" Available Now for FREE Download!



UPCOMING EVENTS/SHOWS

September/October 2018 - Final Recording Stages of LACEWOOD Album

Saturday, November 3 - Nova Scotia Music Week Showcase - Holiday Inn Truro - Maple/Aspen/Birch Ballroom - 12:45am ... Ticket Link:  https://secure.ticketpro.ca/?server=ww2&aff=nsmw&lang=en#achat_NSMWWRIST18 

Friday, November 9th - The Fleet Club Atlantic -2818 Pusser Ln, Halifax - 9pm

Saturday, December 1st - Christmas Event - TBA


SPRING/SUMMER SHOWS 2018 

​Thursday, April 5 - Stayner's Wharf Pub and Grill - Halifax -8pm

Thursday, May 3 - Stayner's Wharf Pub and Grill - Halifax -8pm

Thursday, May 31 - Stayner's Wharf Pub and Grill - Halifax -8pm

Thursday, July12 - Stayner's Wharf Pub and Grill - Halifax -8pm

Saturday, July 14 - Yarmouth SeaFest - Waterfront - 9:30pm -12:30pm

Thursday, July 26 - Stayner's Wharf Pub and Grill - Halifax -8pm

Saturday, August 18 - Yarmouth (Private Wedding Venue) - Evening



PAST SHOWS

 Thursday, July 27, Tunes at Noon - Grand Parade Square - Halifax - 12:00pm

 Saturday, July 29 - Harmony Bazaar Festival - 8:00pm

 Saturday, August 5 - The Nova Scotia Marquee Stage - International Buskers    Festival - Halifax - Afternoon. 

 Saturday, September 9 - Cole Harbour Festival - Evening

 Tuesday, September 26 - "Let's Just Dance" Video Release Party -  Timber   Lounge - Halifax - 6:30pm

 Thursday, November 2 - Nova Scotia Music Week Country Showcase​ - Truro

 Saturday, November 4 - Argyle Street Opening Party - Halifax - 2:00pm 

 Friday, December 1 - Private House Concert - Bedford - 8:00pm

 Saturday, December 2 - Christmas Daddies Performance

 Saturday, December 2 - Dartmouth Tree Lighting/Alderney Landing - 6:00pm 

 Friday, December 15 - FX101.9 Toy Drive Performance - Halifax - 10:30am

 Friday, February 16 - Private House Concert - Bedford 
 Tuesday, February 27 - Blind Date With A Star - Halifax - 6:00pm